You are here

Who we are

The Local 3000 Executive Board is elected every three years.There are 11 positions made up of members from Vancouver Island, Whistler and any unit with over 400 members. There are representatives from Parq Casino, SerVantage, White Spot and KFC as well as two Trustees, President, Vice President, Financial Secretary, Recording Secretary and Youth Member at Large.

Title: President
Name: Adrian Burnett
Phone: 604.516.8034
Cell: 604.220.4897

Title: Vice President
Name: Michael Windeyer
Phone: 604.516.8031
Cell: 604.220-2541

Title: Financial Secretary
Name: Paramjit Birak
Phone: 604.516.8033
Cell: 604.782.8059

Title: Recording Secretary
Name: Shanna Abonitalla

Title: Trustee
Name: Baldev Tiwana
Name: Douglas Wu

Title: KFC Representative
Name: Alyeh Romasi

Title: Whistler Representative
Name: Kamaljit Tehara

Title: Parq Casino Representative 
Name: Brian Middleton

Title: White Spot Representative
Name: Lorna Spence

Title: Youth Member at Large
Name:  Alex Niculescu

Unifor Local 3000 Service Representative
Ellen-Marie Moreira

Unifor Local 3000 Service Representative
Brian Middleton